Well, s**t.

I started this blog as an outlet for all the crazy s**t that goes on in my day to day life. Things I feel I cannot say to my friends or family, things that probably shouldnt be said at all. Nevertheless thoughts that come into my mind and need to be expressed before I explode. When your whole life is dedicated to someone else’s mental health and stability, its far too easy for your own to fall through the cracks. No time for therapy, medication doesnt cut it anymore and if I hear one more “deep breathing strategy” I’m going to flip my lid. Its amazing I have managed to survive these past 25 years without all the wonderful advice I have recieved on breathing. So, with my handy dandy breathing strategies, and my attempt at coping with my wild a** life through this blog, maybe just maybe it’ll get a little bit better.  

Leave a comment